Board of Directors

Olivia Chow

Rizwan Tufail

John Beebe

Rachel Berman

John Chan

William Flores

Bob Gallagher

Helen Hargreaves

Kathleen Kellett

Susan Kwong

Lyndsay Macdonald

Sean Meagher

Judy Wolfe

Ganz Trained Advisors

The Institute for Change Leaders is brought to you by the Faculty of Community Services at Ryerson University
and the generous support of USW, UNIFOR, CUPE and Birchhill Equity.

  • Ryerson University
  • USW
  • Unifor
  • CUPE